NEFBA STAFF

Bill_347

Bill Garrison

Executive Officer
904.725.4355
bgarrison@nefba.com

Jessie_379

Jessie Spradley

Governmental Affairs Director
Clay Builders Council Liaison
Nassau Builders Council Liaison
904.421.0291
jspradley@nefba.com

Corey_282

Corey Hacker

Events Coordinator
Remodelers Council Liaison
PWB Liaison
904.421.0292
chacker@nefba.com

Hans_412

Hans Krieg

Member Services Director
904.421.0295
hkrieg@nefba.com

Leona_191

Leona Brown

St. Johns Builders Council Director
904.540.8151
sjbcouncil2@aol.com

Michelle_168

Michelle Glass

Marketing Communications Director
Sales & Marketing Liaison
904.421.1153
mglass@nefba.com

Michelle_361

Michele Pelham

Accounting Manager
904.421.0293
accounting@nefba.com

Woods_June 2018

Payton Woods

Administrative Assistant
904.421.0298
pwoods@nefba.com

NEFBA APPRENTICESHIP

Thomas_June 2018

Christina Thomas

Apprenticeship Program
Training Director
904.421.0296
cthomas@nefba.com

Libretto_June 2018

Charlie Libretto

Apprenticeship Program
Training Manager
904.725.5293
clibretto@nefba.com

Ellison_June 2018

Tatum Ellison

Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator
904.503.4704
tellison@nefba.com

Burke_June 2018

Rachel Burke

Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator

904.717.9249
rburke@nefba.com

Powell_June 2018

Doug Powell

Apprenticeship Program
NCCER Support Specialist
904.421-0296
dpowell@nefba.com

NEFBA BUILDERS CARE

Justin_275

Justin Brown

Builders Care
Executive Officer

904.717.9096
jbrown@builderscare.org

Eddie headshot1

Eddie McKinnon

Builders Care
Project Manager

904.717-9095
emckinnon@builderscare.org