NEFBA STAFF

<H4>NEFBA Staff November 2017</H4>

NEFBA Staff November 2017

Bill_347

Bill Garrison

Executive Officer
904.725.4355
bgarrison@nefba.com

Jessie_379

Jessie Spradley

Governmental Affairs Director
Clay Builders Council Liaison
Nassau Builders Council Liaison
904.421.0291
jspradley@nefba.com

Corey_282

Corey Hacker

Events Coordinator
Remodelers Council Liaison
PWB Liaison
Sales & Marketing Co-Liaison
904.421.0292
chacker@nefba.com

Hans_412

Hans Krieg

Member Services Director
904.421.0295
hkrieg@nefba.com

Leona_191

Leona Brown

St. Johns Builders Council Director
904.540.8151
sjbcouncil2@aol.com

Michelle_168

Michelle Glass

Marketing Communications Director
Sales & Marketing Co-Liaison
904.421.1153
mglass@nefba.com

Michelle_361

Michele Pelham

Accounting Manager
904.421.0293
accounting@nefba.com

headshot

Rachel Hammond

Administrative Assistant
904.725.4355
rhammond@nefba.com

NEFBA APPRENTICESHIP

Christina_231

Christina Thomas

Apprenticeship Program
Training Director
904.421.0296
cthomas@nefba.com

headshot

Charlie Libretto

Apprenticeship Program
Training Manager
904.725.5293
clibretto@nefba.com

Tatum_259

Tatum Ellison

Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator

904.503.4704
tellison@nefba.com

NEFBA BUILDERS CARE

Justin_275

Justin Brown

Builders Care
Executive Officer

904.717.9096
jbrown@builderscare.org

Summer_418

Summer Burrell

Builders Care
Assistant Project Manager

904.717.9095
summer@builderscare.org