NEFBA STAFF

2021 NEFBA Emerging Leaders -7543

Jessie Spradley

Executive Officer
jspradley@nefba.com

Corey_282

Corey Hacker

Director of Events & Programming
CBRC Liaison
904.421.0292
chacker@nefba.com

2021 NEFBA Emerging Leaders -7695

Hallie Stadvec

Director of Membership & Marketing
904.421.0294
hstadvec@nefba.com

Michelle_361

Michele Pelham

Accounting Manager
904.421.0293
accounting@nefba.com

austin

Austin Nicklas
Director of Government Affairs
YPG Liaison
904.421.0291
anicklas@nefba.com

 

Shelia2

Shelia Crocker

Area Council Coordinator
904.421.0295
scrocker@nefba.com

NEFBA APPRENTICESHIP

Thomas_June 2018

Christina Thomas

Apprenticeship Program
Training Director
904.421.0296
cthomas@nefba.com

Libretto_June 2018

Charlie Libretto

Apprenticeship Program
Training Manager
904.725.5293
clibretto@nefba.com

Ellison_June 2018

Tatum Ellison

Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator
904.503.4704
tellison@nefba.com

Burke_June 2018

Rachael Burke

Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator

904.717.9249
rburke@nefba.com

Powell_June 2018

Doug Powell

Apprenticeship Program
NCCER Support Specialist
904.421-0296
dpowell@nefba.com

NEFBA BUILDERS CARE

Krissy 2019 resized

Krissy Barkas

Builders Care
Executive Director

904.727.3443
kbarkas@nefba.com

Scroll to Top